a few things:

1. I bought my first six pack of legal beer (SNPA) at Fiesta today and almost crashed my bike on my way home.

2. My theory on cooking is this: if you mix 4 or 5 good foods together, you can never go wrong: tofu, zucchini, garlic, marinara sauce, bow-tie pasta.

3. I will scan all of my polaroids soon.

4. If you’re wondering if I’ve been thinking of you, I have been.

5. People are absurd. All I wanted was one gallon of water. And then that damn storm was a huge flop.

6. Some pictures of some stuff from Litho. I love the b.i.g..

7. Zarla took this picture of me yesterday. I really like it.

8. I love my new lens.

9. Mike told me yesterday that Lisa had scolded him for teaching me how to draw, “because he should be writing.” Aww, Lis!

10.

They’re in order:

DSC_0021tofu and zucchiniI will scan all my polaroids soon.fiesta a dusk 8/4

bigmezarlalipstick

“You can’t stop what’s coming, they ain’t all waiting on you, that’s vanity.”

Leave a Reply

