A New Beginning

It’s been a time of change for me in the past few months. Finding new friends. Losing old ones. New goals. A sense of self I have never truly had before.

My friend Antoine did it at texas tattoo. Mic D came with to photograph the night.

Photo 35

I found out later while drinking a bloody mary at Catbird’s that it also happened to be August 8, 2008 yesterday. Whoa.

2 Responses to “A New Beginning”

  1. Denise Says:

    You finally got it! You’ve been talking about that for awhile. It looks cool. I read Franny and Zoey since it was on my recommended list from a long time ago and I hated it. I feel like I didn’t get it or something. You should try to explain to me what’s supposed be good about that book, because I’m definitely missing something. Or I just hate it.

  2. Dave Says:

    After seeing your tattoo, I couldn’t resist and had to upload this…

Leave a Reply

