if you don’t like this song, you don’t deserve ears.

Better 7 yrs late then never:

h to the izzo
v to the izza

not guilty
he who does not feel me
is not real to me
so he doesn’t exist
so poof, vamoose son of a bitch

h to the izzo
v to the izza

not guilty
ya’ll got to feel me

h to the izzo
v to the izza

that’s the anthem
get your damn hands up…

So you know I’ve seen it all before
I’ve seen hoop dreams deflate
like a true fiends wait
the try and the fail
the two things I hate
succeed in this rap game
the two things that’s great

Leave a Reply

